ADMM-Plus Defence Officials Directory

Monday, 07 August 2017 02:51
Print Email
ADMM-Plus Countries Defence Ministers Defence Senior Officials Defence Working Group Officials
Brunei Darussalam His Majesty Sultan Haji Hassanal Bolkiah Mu’izzaddin Waddaulah ibni Al-Marhum Sultan
Haji Omar Ali Saifuddien Sa’adul Khairi Waddien

Minister of Defence

Capt. (Retired) Abd Rahman bin Begawan Mudim Dato Paduka Haji Bakar
Permanent Secretary 
Ministry of Defence 

Mr. Haji Adi Ihram bin Dato Paduka Haji Mahmud
Director of Defence Policy, Directorate of Defence Policy
Ministry of Defence
Fax: 673 2386 872
Cambodia H.E. Gen. Tea Banh
Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of National Defence
Gen. Neang Phat
Secretary of State
Ministry of National Defence
Maj. Gen. Lay Chenda
Director of ASEAN Affairs Department
Ministry of National Defence
Fax: 855 23 880 402
 Indonesia H.E. Ryamizard Ryacudu
Minister of Defence  
Vice Air Marshal Hadiyan Sumintaatmadja
Ministry of Defence
Brig. Gen. Sunaryo
Director for International Cooperation
Ministry of Defence
Fax: 62 21 350 0428
 Lao PDR H.E. Let. Gen. Chansamone Chanyalath
Minister of National Defence  
MG Khamsy Vongkhamsao
Permanent Secretary of Defence

Ministry of National Defence

Lt. Col. Phavyvanh Chanthaphomma
Deputy Director-General of
 Foreign Relations Department

Ministry of National Defence
Fax: 856 21 911 728

 Malaysia H.E. Haji Mohamad bin Sabu
Minister of Defence
YBhg. Dato' Halimi bin Abd Manaf

Ministry of Defence

Mr Ahmad Nadzri bin Mohd Hassan
Undersecretary, Policy and Strategic Planning Division
Ministry of Defence
Fax: 603 2694 0402
 Myanmar H.E. Lt. Gen. Sein Win
Minister of Defence

Col. Nyein Chan
Director-General of International and Internal Affairs
Ministry of Defence

Mr. Zeyar Oo
Director of International Affairs
Office of the Union Minister
Ministry of Defence

Fax : 95 67 404429

 The Philippines
H.E. Delfin N. Lorenzana
Secretary of National Defense
Mr. Ricardo A. David, Jr. 
Undersecretary for Defence Policy

Department of National Defense
Mr. Teodoro Cirilo T. Torralba III
Assistant Secretary for Strategic Assessment

Department of National Defense
Fax: 632 911 2882
 Singapore H.E. Dr. Ng Eng Hen
Minister for Defence
Mr. Chan Yeng Kit
Permanent Secretary for Defence

Ministry of Defence
Col. Aaron Beng
Director of Defence Policy Office

Ministry of Defence
Fax: 65 6768 2325
 Thailand H.E. Gen. Prawit Wongsuwon
Deputy Prime Minister / Minister of Defence
General Natt Intaracharoen
Permanent Secretary for Defence
Ministry of Defence

General Raksak Rojphimphun
Director-General, Office of Policy and Planning,
Ministry of Defence
Fax : 622 225 2015
 Viet Nam H.E. Gen. Ngo Xuan Lich
Minister of National Defence
Col. Gen. Nguyen Chi Vinh
Vice Minister

Ministry of Defence
Maj. Gen. Vu Tien Trong
Director of Institute for Defence International Relations (IDIR)

Ministry of Defence
 Australia H.E. Senator Marise Payne
Minister for Defence

Mr. Scott Dewar
Acting Deputy Secretary Strategic Policy and Intelligence  
Department of Defence

Mr. Stephen Moore
Acting First Assistant Secretary International Policy 
Department of Defence 
Ms. Frances Sagala
Director Multilateral Engagement 
Department of Defence
 China H.E. Gen. Chang Wanquan
Minister of National Defence
Gen. Sun Jianguo
Deputy Chief of the General Staff
People’s Liberation Army
Deputy Chief
Foreign Affairs Office (FAO)
Ministry of National Defence
SR. Col. Zhou Bo (AF)
Director, Center for International Security Cooperation,
Foreign Affairs Office (FAO), Ministry of National Defence
Fax: 86-10-62018356
 India H.E. Nirmala Sitharaman
Minister for Defence
Mrs. Smita Nagaraj
Joint Secretary (Planning and International Cooperation)

Ministry of Defence
Cdr. Y Phanindra
Planning Officer (Defence)

Fax: 91-11-23012386
 Japan H.E. Itsunori Onodera
Minister of Defense
Mr. Ro Manabe
Vice Minister of Defense For International Affairs  

Ms. Junko Yada
Director, International Security Policy Office
Bureau of Defense Policy
Fax: +81 3 52615120

 New Zealand Hon. Ron Mark
Minister of Defence 
Ms. Helene Quilter
Secretary of Defence
Mr. Mike Thompson
Director, International Defence Relation

Ministry of Defence
Republic of Korea H.E. Song Young-moo
Minister of National Defense
Mr. Yun Soon-Gu
Director General
International Policy Bureau
Mr. Oh Sungsick

Northeast Asia Policy Division
 Russia H.E. Gen. Sergei Shoigu
Minister of Defence
Maj. Gen. Aleksandr Kshimovskii
First Deputy of Head of Chief Directorate for International Military Cooperation
Ministry of Defence 
Col. Nikolay Nikolayuk
Russian Defence, Naval, and Air Attaché to Indonesia
United States of America Hon. James Mattis
Secretary of Defense

Defence Senior Official 1
Ms Cara Abercrombie
Deputy Assistant Secretary of Defense for South and Southeast Asia
Department of Defense

Defence Senior Official 2
Ms Jane Bocklage
Chargé D'affaires
United States Mission to ASEAN


Brig. Gen. Stephen Sklenka (USMC)
Principal Director for South and Southeast Asia
Department of Defense
Close Panel

Panel 1

Nunc sit amet urna non augue sodales semper non et velit.